Thanks for signing up!

Hey legend!

Thanks for signing up to the free training, ‘Growing Your Band’s Audience Without Live Shows!

All the details have been emailed to you! But just in case, I’ve also listed them below!

When:

Melboune/Sydney – Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 – 10am AEDT
New York – Tuesday 21st April 2020 – 8pm EST
Los Angeles – Tuesday 21st April 2020 – 5pm PST
London – Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 – 1am GMT

​Convert your timezone here: www.thetimezoneconverter.com

FYI I’m just running this once, these are just all the different timezones 🙂

Join the meeting via Zoom!

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85703460505

What’s Covered:

  • The role exposure plays in success as a band
  • How to grow your social media – tips and tricks
  • Your PR strategy – what is it, why you need it
  • The power of word of mouth – and how to get good word of mouth
  • Q&A

Plus, I have some epic surprises for those who join live, and there’ll be heaps of time at the end for questions!

If you didn’t receive the email you may just wanna check your spam folder. I’ll be sending you reminders before the event so if the email has gone into spam, mark it as safe so you don’t miss those!

In the meantime, feel free to have a look around, I have over 100 blog posts and podcast episodes all about music marketing, branding, release strategy, mindset and all things…Being in a Band!

Follow me on Instagram: @monicastrut

Listen to the Being in a Band Podcast :

A music marketing & business podcast for savvy musicians (search on your fav podcast app now)!

Apple podcasts logo
spotify podcasts app
google podcasts button

Join my free Facebook Group: Music Marketing & Mindset for Heavy Bands/Musicians

See you at the training!